LFC Stars

A Football Astrology Site for Liverpool Football Club

Charlie Adam (CM) +

Adam is a central midfielder who plays for Liverpool FC. He was born on 10 December 1985 in Dundee, Scotland.

His Sun sign is Sagittarius, and Mars sign is Libra.

He is an inspirational/adventurous character, who is a midfield general.

FOOTBALL AIMS FOR THE STARS

He has a telepathic understanding with Martin Skrtel (Sagittarius), Daniel Agger (Sagittarius), Glen Johnson (MARS Sagittarius), Suso (MARS Sagittarius), Raheem Sterling (Sagittarius), Jay Spearing (Sagittarius), Jon Flanagan (MARS Sagittarius), Toni Silva (MARS Libra), Brad Jones (MARS Libra), Sebastian Coates (Libra) and Jack Robinson (Mars Libra).

I think they’re mad not to buy him off us because he could replace Xabi Alonso, which they’ve not done with the greatest of respect. They haven’t got that passer – Charlie’s the man. If I was the Liverpool manager I’d have him in my team because I would have come up with the money because I rate him.
Ian Hollloway (2011)

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on April 18, 2012 by in Central Midfielder, First Team and tagged , , , .